With Rewordify.com, when you ask to delete your account, we actually delete everything within it immediately.
Warning: When you delete your account, all of your saved documents, learning sessions, and history are immediately and permanently deleted from our servers. You cannot undo this action.
Also, the email address or username that you used to register becomes available immediately for someone else to use.
How to delete your account
- Log in to the site.
- On the My Learning / My Documents page, click the Account control button.
- Scroll down to the Delete your account section. Enter your existing password and follow the instructions.